Methods to check Lc decays in the Kinematics
authorfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:27:35 +0000 (01:27 +0100)
committerfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:29:56 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
commit5dc814ec1d20c5d32b173b9b9a4e8e6e37de4035
treeed739259a35f0f0d99a79a4b2fb8a17220c4f82e
parentc73af60c80925b6b590a97af2572880610645936
Methods to check Lc decays in the Kinematics
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskCheckHFMCProd.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskCheckHFMCProd.h
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliVertexingHFUtils.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliVertexingHFUtils.h