Online reconstruction simplified and prepared to be controlled by Storage Manager...
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:18:02 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 07:46:15 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
commit61689781ee4b420311b706352fe6cd4fc2daa846
tree3218dbb5ac1951c4c883c3f23a260ac7468344e2
parent89f82fce1ec4cc2b5e5852221ae5ed820a77c60c
Online reconstruction simplified and prepared to be controlled by Storage Manager + renaming
EVE/EveBase/AliEveEventManager.cxx