including a setter to turn on pile-up rejection with one of the SPD methods (not...
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:37:34 +0000 (10:37 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:39:05 +0000 (10:39 -0300)
commit6300a3af6a104f7675722dab8d9b322b6119e306
tree71e84e3664b69175b52fd74381ebc7888eb89cb4
parent99f925a248a5d77493d33af6831231733cc3a0ff
including a setter to turn on pile-up rejection with one of the SPD methods (not the multiplicity dependent one)
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.h