add few histograms to control low gain channels
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 15:04:52 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 15:06:09 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit638916c4a979d2d9d5355f42c7a6e976e4b10f50
tree270061dd554c1f518c7757b657310c2ea3bbf6c5
parentfac2d84b6590444ca62602ab75c987f3a047b755
add few histograms to control low gain channels
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaCalorimeterQA.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaCalorimeterQA.h