macro to calculate pileup factor from OCDB
authorekryshen <evgeny.kryshen@cern.ch>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 23:59:14 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
committerekryshen <evgeny.kryshen@cern.ch>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 13:50:20 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit677812b97a067980b59207d6a757eb38ed9e60f7
tree41174923adb34557891e73b05f98bd06365d87ea
parent4cbef9fba538a1bf23541e9f3760754c7b1cd802
macro to calculate pileup factor from OCDB
PWGUD/macros/UPC/mu.C [new file with mode: 0644]