Modified histogram with event counters + updated macros for D0 analysis (Massimo)
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 18:22:44 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 18:23:55 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commit69990cbea9d11edd6a95e425f673a9053122ce4f
treef3fc8b94d164f5960507926d0d213e9978e7fbd9
parenteadb76ee7686575b13d537b837b31d2e74cd7b27
Modified histogram with event counters + updated macros for D0 analysis (Massimo)
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnMiniAnalysisTask.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/AddAnalysisTaskD0.C
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/ConfigD0.C