Correcting the comments changed in the previous commit
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:07:58 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:08:38 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit7737f97cd697300b49dfe7c62b4d96212365eb13
treed1e1ce7d9b513595c4f7480a798b1fd8bb4ee863
parentb3660a2b12a8b6136881339f69e8bd2f53aa5f87
Correcting the comments changed in the previous commit
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.cxx