Take into account different MC/raw Uri structure
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:11:52 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 08:19:09 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit7ab8651a148f5cae1bb04ac005a1022085eb09d4
tree21744657508ee33d9716a05258934d9c20f2ce96
parent112eb594c41299b52d486366e01d24632eb9e632
Take into account different MC/raw Uri structure
STEER/CDB/AliCDBLocal.cxx
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.cxx