Add new method GetXYZatR for fast estimation of track intersection with X or R
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:31:03 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:42:16 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commit7d2e151af6145c2fd67fe9efaca0014c8dd1319b
tree021a88de5cbf37f69fd8f9f10c41207b91e6b19b
parent86a725e35b0763dfabe3390ff06b5b19e7abd152
Add new method GetXYZatR for fast estimation of track intersection with X or R
STEER/STEERBase/AliExternalTrackParam.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliExternalTrackParam.h