QA processing macros update to prevent floating point exception.
authordkeijden <dkeijden@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committersjena <sjena@cern.ch>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:47:18 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit805ebfa67ce5e6d7355c2df8f8cc040a4f6b6102
tree3a869c147b2ccff15e3caaca85b81c4ffde133b9
parentac4f24f7f9467865bbfd9af9b87747b82467052b
QA processing macros update to prevent floating point exception.
PWGPP/analysisQA/processJETriggerQA.C
PWGPP/analysisQA/processJETriggerQA_V2.C