New task for D0 and D+ combinatorics (A. Rossi, F. Prino)
authorfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:28:45 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:30:16 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit811e9cbde8e61036b170913f1829c0b697475128
treee66154bb9a798442c289a8f8e09b53b48a33d2f9
parent04701c1bb8c75deeea38a1c8255bc2ddc0218e0d
New task for D0 and D+ combinatorics (A. Rossi, F. Prino)
PWGHF/CMakelibPWGHFvertexingHF.pkg
PWGHF/PWGHFvertexingHFLinkDef.h
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskCombinHF.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskCombinHF.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGHF/vertexingHF/macros/AddTaskCombinHF.C [new file with mode: 0644]