added EMCal QA task
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:01:39 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:03:49 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit824c64773a66427c4e770190c64f7542ad39c84d
treeeb6eb3c51b6309a065478b9c021961f14e6321d4
parent5a6e8daaf469e9756dba13e8536a047580af3bc1
added EMCal QA task
PWGHF/CMakelibPWGHFhfe.pkg
PWGHF/PWGHFhfeLinkDef.h
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFEemcQA.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFEemcQA.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGHF/hfe/macros/AddTaskHFEemcQA.C [new file with mode: 0644]