new addtask macros from naghmeh
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:20:21 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:44:21 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit8ffcb38a0402070ba10d2070471cf586277c6dbb
tree776a4a85596d02d8043f371a36f61818b9d5a465
parent80daad7ac6d1ef7b3ec70678ee439eb34d5c7f19
 new addtask macros from naghmeh
PWGCF/FLOW/macros/AddTaskPIDFlowQC.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FLOW/macros/AddTaskPIDFlowSP.C [new file with mode: 0644]