When creating the snapshot, get alignment objects.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:02:39 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit917768e3296ce87cb1a868de9cc15d0d457d1bd2
tree0a58ab66eb481581f5b07f03a51f5535054ad042
parentf6497d9d6af01ff415cf6aa40371cfd8dfbf5465
When creating the snapshot, get alignment objects.

When creating the CDB snapshot, get CDB alignment objects without
applying them to the geometry, just to have them in the cache and
thus in the CDB snapshot.

Correct variable names in AliGeomManager to comply with variable naming
rules.
STEER/STEER/AliGeomManager.cxx
STEER/STEER/AliReconstruction.cxx