MC part improved
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:04:26 +0000 (18:04 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:09:01 +0000 (18:09 +0400)
commit92071be929c146e188807a4e0efec7f5e2b6e655
treee71c09c46f5c82894d76bf40ed1ea8e7e7b1dab8
parent8e574ec084837be42cbe66fd4dc0d5a79fbe4d9f
MC part improved
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Tagging/AliAnalysisTaskTaggedPhotons.cxx
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Tagging/AliAnalysisTaskTaggedPhotons.h