added AliPHOSLogbackCluster::GetGeometry
authorhqvigsta <hqvigsta@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:25:10 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerhqvigsta <hqvigsta@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:57:36 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit936c2a53d33d7aae3f35f70da5ef428a779500b4
treec6edb2764b154c832aa32861e402f22c5f0bde40
parent2781d660933c688876affb6a55619a3ced54c69c
added AliPHOSLogbackCluster::GetGeometry
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/ClusterSelection/AliPHOSLogbackCluster.cxx
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/ClusterSelection/AliPHOSLogbackCluster.h