A few size tuning modifications geared towards h-V0 correlations analyses (Tuva)
authorddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:33:41 +0000 (11:33 -0200)
committerddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:34:09 +0000 (11:34 -0200)
commit968f11fa62b526cba40e054ff990ef73663a2d65
tree6a56e04f25f88bf368bd089529272059e28adbff
parent5a9d87590ce54f3258e957e7105bff85634dd31a
A few size tuning modifications geared towards h-V0 correlations analyses (Tuva)
PWGLF/SPECTRA/IdentifiedHighPt/train/AliAnalysisTaskHighPtDeDx.cxx
PWGLF/SPECTRA/IdentifiedHighPt/train/DebugClassesMultESA2013.cxx
PWGLF/SPECTRA/IdentifiedHighPt/train/DebugClassesMultESA2013.h