add a histogram to check MC E/p of electron
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 05:17:32 +0000 (07:17 +0200)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 05:21:19 +0000 (07:21 +0200)
commit983f01b92f4526abf0309bf8d65f7d647dfc6c70
tree067b35c6fb986410cf217c7a328b98c13ae841cb
parent58e28a2864ada09de808033825cfa35f38c6157d
add a histogram to check MC E/p of electron
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskEMCalHFEpA.cxx
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskEMCalHFEpA.h