Fix bits of selected trigger patches after removal of unwanted bits
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:10:44 +0000 (09:10 -0800)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:56:16 +0000 (09:56 -0800)
commit99b821d3e0e8f87b9b17b02ee4f7ba91b09bcdfb
treedbb53842251567b8c0dce4100797a7b741752528
parent07066928fda93f4e28f7960261be69f194a7e161
Fix bits of selected trigger patches after removal of unwanted bits
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalTriggerMaker.cxx