doxy: install THtml converter
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:02:14 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commit9af080b13589e9f6c46bbac700f2a67a6f2a9ddd
tree140f5f63299db9686285a05162e2ec6e7ec11bc5
parent0916ba7818bf06e408813b57331a1030bb6b0e29
doxy: install THtml converter
doxygen/CMakeLists.txt