Switch for FastMC added
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 08:06:55 +0000 (12:06 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 08:34:10 +0000 (12:34 +0400)
commit9dffc18a53b1171cf816ea3e9d7f1870eb84f972
treedde3f6fbc2d87bcf17dad855856c2e5cc3632edf
parente6541884e3e5bdd366526f5f3f699c79f02af359
Switch for FastMC added
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Tagging/AliAnalysisTaskTaggedPhotons.cxx
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Tagging/AliAnalysisTaskTaggedPhotons.h