1. Fixing memory leaks in alistorage
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:55:01 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 06:19:41 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
commita410aca486e5242fde116e9d33a8bbd984f0cc85
treefe7e3fe60536a595eb66abefdf6922533c3527e0
parentd2bd6720fcf9e1ae7d3aaf31bfa08a28b03156af
1. Fixing memory leaks in alistorage
    2. Implementing GUI in ED (prev,next,first,last buttons)
    3. Fixing the first element of the events list
EVE/EveBase/AliEveEventManager.cxx
EVE/EveBase/AliEveEventManagerEditor.cxx
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageAdministratorPanel.cxx
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageAdministratorPanelListEvents.cxx
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageClientThread.cxx
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageDatabase.cxx
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageDatabase.h
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageEventManager.cxx
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageServerThread.cxx
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageTypes.h