doxy: converted TPC/ main dir macros
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 15:58:16 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 17:25:34 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commita7a1dd769ba33118979edc8ff53c7e0b6f69266a
tree7c49e9cd492bf6c17ea8453123e057af098e47ea
parent0fd1fc0bd7145b7a325de35de481e92cdf8aa89d
doxy: converted TPC/ main dir macros
29 files changed:
TPC/AliBarrelRec_TPCparam.C
TPC/AliL1Delay.C
TPC/AliTPCAltro.C
TPC/AliTPCCmpNG.C
TPC/AliTPCCompareTracks.C
TPC/AliTPCComparison.C
TPC/AliTPCComparison2.C
TPC/AliTPCCreatePRF.C
TPC/AliTPCCreatePRFGEM.C
TPC/AliTPCDDL.C
TPC/AliTPCDDLRawData.C
TPC/AliTPCDisplayDigits.C
TPC/AliTPCMonitorExec.C [changed mode: 0755->0644]
TPC/AliTPCSavePID.C
TPC/AliTPCScanPID.C
TPC/AliTPCTestMerge.C
TPC/AnalyzeESDtracks.C
TPC/ClassTree.C
TPC/ConfigKr.C
TPC/FindKrClusters.C
TPC/FindKrClustersRaw.C
TPC/LandauTest.C
TPC/MakeTPCAltroMapping.C
TPC/MakeTPCFullMisAlignment.C
TPC/MakeTPCResMisAlignment.C
TPC/MakeTPCZeroMisAlignment.C
TPC/SetTPCParamOptional.C
TPC/TestAnalisys.C
TPC/recTPC.C