TRD dEdx OADB framework: Nch and Ncls dependence added in the OADB object
authorxlu <xianguo.lu@cern.ch>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:26:45 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:18:09 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commita8da174913bdc8ead16334a85dc478aa0ec92e92
treec9c6dc95c715d553907f537098a06fdab4a78390
parent5eb3e9440b3fd5e8c658123dae36237403da2af3
TRD dEdx OADB framework: Nch and Ncls dependence added in the OADB object
OADB/COMMON/PID/data/TRDdEdxParams.root
STEER/STEERBase/AliTRDPIDResponse.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliTRDdEdxParams.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliTRDdEdxParams.h
TRD/makeTRDdEdxOADB.C