small update of config
authormajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:34:53 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committermajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:36:03 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commitab4a28fc2e62109a481c5c67cbb5cba91ea3d7c2
tree3a201d49cf777accad05c1f04a00ebcc7639fb6e
parent9df9736d36bed9a83531165d178e587e1cb4465d
small update of config
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/DEtaDPhi/2014/Train3/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C