Filling of HighGain flag added
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 08:30:58 +0000 (12:30 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 08:31:57 +0000 (12:31 +0400)
commitabd8ae50c568bb5c6c9d473e48f7dd09e52b9f0a
tree07f7b86625a6bda9ed57bbf1f03ba9fed354f28f
parent7d96b18dd78f89072f4f5c393a152167b3d02508
Filling of HighGain flag added
ANALYSIS/TenderSupplies/AliPHOSTenderSupply.cxx
PHOS/AliPHOSReconstructor.cxx