Enable TouchFile for empty SHUTTLE_DONE AliEn dir too.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:39:43 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:42:06 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commitaca77fbf6672323865431142449c98ac7aa0f2ba
treed0c8c4f2828e37634dbc5b648a61b7ff3f9512cb
parent415edd6fc4d95cbd7da22e9ebaa5177885249578
Enable TouchFile for empty SHUTTLE_DONE AliEn dir too.
SHUTTLE/AliShuttle.cxx