code cleanup:
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:44:32 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:27:25 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commitae5164442c2e02eb95bd0fc893f47e3891630a13
treeec9bc3f5fe3b16a008afa92fe47f4ef4aa645b5f
parentbfb27ef358a1361bead65736e7adf302d95f1809
code cleanup:
 - handle arguments properly
 - remove some of the steering complexity
PWGPP/benchmark/benchmark.sh