Update in z-distance of scintillators to 3.3 mm
authorecalvovi <ecalvovi@cern.ch>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 04:47:37 +0000 (23:47 -0500)
committerecalvovi <ecalvovi@cern.ch>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 04:55:32 +0000 (23:55 -0500)
commitbc429617c96b1e79adc9de823a272aafa0c11f9b
tree4999dc13357e864d44c153970769d97c6be5c80d
parent28b05e86906df65ae2a954e6cc1171424be9c733
Update in z-distance of scintillators to 3.3 mm
AD/ADsim/AliADv1.cxx