Adding the multiplcity lodaer class to TestAOD directory and removing second copy...
authormchojnac <Marek.Chojnacki@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:16:51 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committermchojnac <Marek.Chojnacki@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commitc239ee06b585a1a214d4425dd6c8515b4ddf9070
treeabc7ea293420547eec7ec5686c6bd54bad684c98
parent9ecb11ddf181c56110ea66d3693be9c7bead7327
Adding the multiplcity lodaer class to TestAOD directory and removing second copy of PWGLFspectraLinkDef.h file
PWGLF/SPECTRA/CMakeLists.txt
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PWGLFspectraLinkDef.h
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/AddAliMultiplictyLoaderTask.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/AliMultiplictyLoaderTask.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/AliMultiplictyLoaderTask.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/AliSpectraBothEventCuts.cxx
PWGLF/SPECTRA/XtAnalysis/PWGLFspectraLinkDef.h [deleted file]