updated for e-h analysis
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:06:44 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:07:51 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commitcc380d0d8d9743ba0d743d14c54a1fcbdbbd6b46
treefdd6c7910b23c13afe219b61ce2a8081e411d5c9
parent09fb1717217847ec5f85ccc0de0ab112abb0cd23
updated for e-h analysis
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskEMCalHFEpA.cxx
PWGHF/hfe/macros/configs/pPb/ConfigEMCalHFEpACorrelation.C