add more histograms with trigger pT bins vs leading pt or sum of pt
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:28:48 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:29:17 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commitd125fd57c2405a2784c491dc4c72c0e773b3fb4f
tree6b6d0e56234fa89401caefd151f754a792253012
parent461ca42fa780dc051bc9b972be9ba1692d3c5ded
add more histograms with trigger pT bins vs leading pt or sum of pt
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.h