Fix path for running on the grid (Chitrasen)
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:40:35 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:30:23 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commitd607fa89ae08e6262331984f669bbe14373f9c21
tree9728a21f9651fd772418727ce856393d59284392
parenteb28d46642967919fe2e66511776c478076a16f5
Fix path for running on the grid (Chitrasen)
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/AddAnalysisTaskD0.C