EtaPhi correction after Jet BackSub
authoranolivei <antonio.carlos.oliveira.da.silva@cern.ch>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:35:31 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:13:43 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commitd8324feab87abcb966c195aef3ebfc645364170a
treef5dadd74976f49847838ba01707936094c845cee
parentc96dd5740381ff0e4a1b948641e40ecece70c7cb
EtaPhi correction after Jet BackSub
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.cxx
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.h