Overlaps corrected, new shape of sectors
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 20:29:49 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 20:30:38 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commitdd028c53090c8bd4eb79119d6a7aae3928ed4410
tree30682a542cbfc2edb8d1a81b9761d8c3cd8959cf
parent03ed6463b5267b974da6df1fbb3a4f32bd37984e
Overlaps corrected, new shape of sectors
STRUCT/AliFRAMEv3.cxx