preparing jet v2 task for train run
authoraohlson <alice.ohlson@cern.ch>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:42:52 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:21:02 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitde2a3fac90addaedefd8f85953b68f3f4bbd47d7
treef3d17a38892dd5d2dd815880702702103e4beaea
parentbb14268f8dcb717ff7de4f477090c57c3379cff4
preparing jet v2 task for train run
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetv2QA.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetv2QA.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetv2QA.C