Description of Module 4 (geometry 2015) added
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:29:43 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:30:19 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commitde3decbdf89e496ad2053d1f4e052b9f67534311
treeecc5611cb4e7f17a6a4f65cca4860203467b7443
parent734ca89dca412c473a5541dbafbb6307fd3fc0a5
Description of Module 4 (geometry 2015) added
PHOS/PHOSUtils/AliPHOSGeoUtils.cxx
PHOS/PHOSbase/AliPHOSDigitizer.cxx
PHOS/PHOSbase/AliPHOSGeometry.cxx
PHOS/PHOSbase/AliPHOSReconstructor.cxx
PHOS/PHOSsim/AliPHOSv0.cxx
PHOS/PHOSsim/AliPHOSv1.cxx