fixing the way the photon is isolated at mc level and adding a TH3 for the mc-truth...
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:28:15 +0000 (10:28 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:29:51 +0000 (10:29 -0300)
commite53ab71060e72113fc044443b23913d655f1ea8f
tree84b417203dc93cd10cca542ed44e4df1a86adf34
parent00682aeb0d73bd85516276ea26ec07505cd5c57c
fixing the way the photon is isolated at mc level and adding a TH3 for the mc-truth photons isolated at mc level
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.h