set charge pico track
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 14:42:47 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 14:43:03 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commitef538617527e01e3556a5da49f6906b177a022cc
treefb75febe4e73e759ae036da7a12ea108c0bab7da
parent22339f550a18e7171586d5effe356e919d86606c
set charge pico track
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetEmbeddingFromGenTask.cxx