updated for some checks
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:49:31 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:05:04 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commitf2fa5a002eaa4bea4f442aa618cc8a0cf5bd76cb
tree8d3f0ac96ad0f4305c7ed0f60d00ee3c70a716eb
parent61fa85cecd35f19cba5346f3101fb410bbbe4789
updated for some checks
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFECal.cxx
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFECal.h