removing custom streamer of AliHLTCTPData
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:18:58 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commitf689e108ff074ffa73ae00996d318d62eddb6125
treee33a04c6196fb1c7a6af16cfdaa4caf8b56e4891
parent2614f1cb0fd101647eb2f951b40c312c339df7f8
removing custom streamer of AliHLTCTPData

The custom streamer caused some runtime errors, the schema evolution
rules (#pragma read...) for this class are sufficient.
HLT/BASE/AliHLTCTPData.cxx
HLT/BASE/HLTbaseLinkDef.h