MC stack info filtering for reduction of output size
authorddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:30:34 +0000 (14:30 -0300)
committerddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:31:35 +0000 (14:31 -0300)
commitf92c930a8cc79740eb69103088762ad361cd3350
tree7d946d99b63b2889498bea0d6136714ce80666d2
parent674ba68b62e98f2a4de53a62af38de78e5bd548b
MC stack info filtering for reduction of output size
PWGLF/SPECTRA/IdentifiedHighPt/train/AliAnalysisTaskHighPtDeDx.cxx