add exotic cluster remove switch to cluster maker
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:53:56 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 07:55:41 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commitfbcadaad87c111aff3953e1e158767bf98241f0a
tree190a6dcf34b097f46be63ed7e98a705b71da3c53
parentd337fb9ef5b09c9fbed81d488aaf13b59816f951
add exotic cluster remove switch to cluster maker
PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEmcalClusterMaker.C
PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEmcalPreparation.C