setupStorageDatabase template created.
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 08:51:53 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 08:52:16 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commitfcd0db1370d3396a92fca6bba5fa442e7f385566
treef838c08bbc46adac718e0104dfcfe1adcbeeb649
parenteadb337a8ada1d354897cddcc8efba660f9eaabf
setupStorageDatabase template created.
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliStorageTypes.h
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/setupStorageDatabase_TEMPLATE.sh [new file with mode: 0644]