add new reference task for photon isolation studies
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 19:49:21 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 19:50:07 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commit1c662fe8739189662fd24f92e47bd456f3e1ae46
treed635e09591f3c8827976a3285c4e9aa64ea1ad7d
parent134db2683c6bab6cc0c7b5d35759af727517c7b9
add new reference task for photon isolation studies
PWGGA/CMakelibPWGGAEMCALTasks.pkg
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPhotonIsolation.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPhotonIsolation.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/macros/AddTaskEMCALPhotonIsolation.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/macros/AddTaskPhotonPreparation.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGGA/PWGGAEMCALTasksLinkDef.h