Fix if both FASTJET and FASTJET_ROOT are not set
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:53:08 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:13:32 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit10b8f7d67245c4b172ca1cc8e26450f6c44c73de
tree872a9aaa531984c0d12a93898ad1139f79b41837
parentebc98c6ffbcb769021ed4eadffae30f23e128678
Fix if both FASTJET and FASTJET_ROOT are not set
cmake/FindFASTJET.cmake