Update path for OCDB folders in cvmfs.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:36:15 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit372868738441c930bed4c4d3aa2d7e1c8df859f1
treeca63a000ad66dcfabbac9a04a005303e93f91c7f
parent740c273e76039fd80dd4b1fd9cf6f8c193c7820a
Update path for OCDB folders in cvmfs.

From
/cvmfs/alice.cern.ch/calibration/
to
/cvmfs/alice-ocdb.cern.ch/calibration/
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.cxx