Update path for OCDB folders in cvmfs.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:36:15 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
From
/cvmfs/alice.cern.ch/calibration/
to
/cvmfs/alice-ocdb.cern.ch/calibration/

STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.cxx

index e9e55f1..642b2f9 100644 (file)
@@ -428,10 +428,10 @@ void AliCDBManager::AlienToCvmfsUri(TString& uriString) const {
       TString rawFolder = entryValue(re_RawFolder);
       TString mcFolder = entryValue(re_MCFolder);
       if ( !rawFolder.IsNull() ){
-        entryValue.Replace(0, 6, "/cvmfs/alice.cern.ch/calibration");
+        entryValue.Replace(0, 6, "/cvmfs/alice-ocdb.cern.ch/calibration");
         //entryValue.Replace(entryValue.Length()-4, entryValue.Length(), "");
       } else if ( !mcFolder.IsNull() ){
-        entryValue.Replace(0,36,"/cvmfs/alice.cern.ch/calibration/MC");
+        entryValue.Replace(0,36,"/cvmfs/alice-ocdb.cern.ch/calibration/MC");
       } else {
         AliFatal(Form("Environment variable for cvmfs OCDB folder set for an invalid OCDB storage:\n   %s", entryValue.Data()));
       }