ATO-98 add explicilty first tree from the list to the list of tree friends
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:48:23 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:50:38 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commit37e359941f8b87dafc301626efb530dc750bccee
tree4a8f2c19f630dee12cb751cf6d47fef728de36da
parentf4a6e64308c1ed88913496a153352f350d9434bd
ATO-98 add explicilty first tree from the list  to the list of tree friends
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCcalibDButil.cxx