add a trigger selection
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:09:11 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:10:17 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit3b68b3fb11a8799303a905053ca9efdb9a9a281e
treead7c4520e3f7429d86f03563b111734eca38846f
parentdded86523bf8bd43278041065da8694f7ce5d54c
add a trigger selection
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFECal.cxx
PWGHF/hfe/macros/AddTaskHFECal.C